The thrilled mother declared the uplifting news on her Instagram page with a lovely reel, closing in acclaim.

tvguidetime.com

“All brilliance to God alone,” she composed. It finished up with acclaim.” Big names from media outlets have praised her in the remarks segment.

Congrats, Woliagba Ayoajewole composed. Congrats, sister, Kiekie composed. Congrats, darling. May God favor our child and the family. Biola Bayo composed.

— kogonuso_media (@Kogonuso_Media) October 22, 2022

Tope Alabi composed: Welcome, child young lady. Alaseyori, Adeyinka Congrats Congrats, my sweetheart sister, Dare Tune composed.

Adeyinka Alaseyori, as per news reports, regarded her significant other, Dave, with the most gorgeous recognition on his birthday, October third, 2022.

She was appreciative to her significant other for continuously coming through when she most required him.

“In addition to the fact that you upheld me when we began the service, yet you put stock in the vision and moved me to begin,” Adeyinka composed. You were instrumental in bringing most of these folks together a long time back. There are times when you affront personal, times when we contend, times when I fault you for everything, times when I cry since you didn’t uphold my choice, times when I just let proceed to continue to move, times when you really want me and I’m inaccessible, times when you really want somebody to converse with and I’m serving somewhere else, times when you persevere so a lot, my mouth sharp still na you go still dey quiet for me.

I’ll in any case fault you for not making some noise when I need to stir something up.

Generally, I value you being you and adoring me the manner in which you do. I lack the capacity to deal with an epistle, yet I’ll leave this for you. You, then again, merit better.

Typical me wouldn’t compose something besides Blissful Birthday, however I might want to thank you for your penance and time enjoyed with us. “We love you, darlings.”