The joke artist has lost his adored mother, HM. sovereign Esper Tinuola Aletile.

tvguidetime.com

Reporting the miserable news on his Instagram page hours prior, Seyilaw described how he got an overwhelming call illuminating him regarding his mom’s demise.

Valuing her for the delightful minutes, Seyilaw bade his darling mother farewell.

It is a miserable time for famous Nigerian humorist Oluwaseyitan Aletile, known as Seyilaw and his loved ones.

The joke artist has lost his adored mother, HM. sovereign Esper Tinuola Aletile.

Reporting the miserable news on his Instagram page hours prior, Seyilaw described how he got an overwhelming call illuminating him regarding his mom’s demise.

Seyilaw loses mother  Valuing her for the lovely minutes, Seyilaw bade his darling mother farewell.

“MY DEAR MOTHER, MY DARLING QUEEN IS GONE.  I saw a blaze of light go into my room, I saw a full moon and afterward, my telephone rang that my dearest Queen has finished her excursion. I’m thankful to you, my wonderful mother for addressing my family yesterday before you eliminated this natural body. You sang with Tifeoluwa, talked with Tiwaloluwa and my better half and energized me. Much obliged to you for your great heart and benevolence. I wish paradise paused, however God knows best. Satisfy Dear God, let the funfair to invite home my mom be basically as boisterous as the decency and generosity of her heart. My dearest Queen, rest well and in Peace. We love you always, HM. Sovereign ESPER TINUOLA ALETILE”.

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) September 14, 2022

His fans took to his remark area to reassure him and to offer appreciation to his late mother.   One Adunniola expressed, “May her spirit Rest In Peace, my sympathies”  “May mummy soul rest in amazing harmony. Cheer up” One Omolara Ezekielinyang composed  One Mr Jessec expressed, “My sympathies sir! God favor her spirit, may her delicate soul Rest In Peace  Nesel Kiddies expressed, “May her spirit track down rest. It is well with you and the family Seyi. My sympathies”