Genuine Warri Pikin conceded last year that she endeavored her own life in 2018 because of a N22 million obligation.

tvguidetime.com

“In 2017/2018 I had issues. I and my significant other had issues, monetary issues since we were in the red and everything. Then, I endeavored self destruction on June 6, 2018, yet I didn’t die,” she said.

“Then, at that point, they conveyed me to three distinct clinics. In the last medical clinic when I awakened, I resembled so I didn’t die? That implied God didn’t believe I should die.” She said the repercussions of her self destruction endeavor motivated her to wander into parody “so I can utilize my story to recuperate individuals”.

Nigerian comedienne, Anita Asuoha, famously called Real Warri Pikin, has related a brush with death she once had.

In a restrictive meeting with Chude Jideonwo, Real Warri Pikin uncovered how she was hurried to “three separate clinics” before her cognizance was reestablished.

Genuine Warri Pikin conceded last year that she endeavored her own life in 2018 because of a N22 million obligation.

“In 2017/2018 I had issues. I and my significant other had issues, monetary issues since we were under water and everything. Then, at that point, I endeavored self destruction on June 6, 2018, yet I didn’t die,” she said.

“Then, at that point, they conveyed me to three distinct emergency clinics. In the last medical clinic when I awakened, I resembled so I didn’t die? That implied God didn’t believe I should die.” She said the repercussions of her self destruction endeavor motivated her to wander into parody “so I can utilize my story to recuperate individuals”.